All Reviews
5 Star 12413
4 Star 506
3 Star 10
2 Star 1
1 Star 4

Our Review Policy

All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Beckie

27/06/22

I’m over the moon with my charms. I have all my babies with me all the time now ❤️
I cannot give this enough stars!! I’m completely in love, it’s exactly what I was looking for!!!

Angela

18/06/22

Beautiful charm, I couldn’t be happier. Very good service and quick delivery.

Gray

17/06/22

This designer is absolutely amazing! I love my jewelry, thanks to you!

Lucy

15/06/22

Great service and help from the admin team. It arrived with Royal Mail the next week. Lovely product. Very happy.

Holly

05/06/22

I can’t believe what amazing quality I got. Now, I am upset that I didn’t buy more!!!! I will be back. Thank you so much

Desry

13/06/22

My new charm is so beautiful! Can’t wait to add more of your beautiful embrace collection charms to my bracelet.

Vise

02/06/22

Greatly appreciated the ability to pay over time. Really good communication with the seller. Just love this charm!

Tina

13/06/22

Beautiful charm my daughter loved it

Nana

13/06/22

My order arrived on time and in great condition. The charm looks really pretty and I can't wait to send my mom.
X